Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Martin Pröhl

martin.proehl@alukon.com

0172-8382094

2. Vorstand

Gerhard Döberl

g.doeberl@gmx.de

0921-511998

3. Vorstand

Andre Lutz

Al7@kanzer.de

 



Kassier und schriftführerin

Vereinskassier

Klaus Ficht

 

0151-61441351

Beitragskassier

Jürgen Bühlmeyer

juergen.buehlmeyer@arcor.de

0171-8516803

Schriftführerin

Tanja Moreth

familie@moreth-online.de

0171-7814030

 

 



spiel- und jugendleitung

Spielleitung 1. Mannschaft

Sebastian Fleischmann

s-fleischmann@gmx.net

0175-8191690

Spielleitung 2. Mannschaft

Julian Raphael

julian.raphael@web.de

0172-7739597

Jugendleitung

Großfeld

Stefan Pausch

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746

 

Jugendleitung

Kleinfeld

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799



trainer

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Uwe Hofmann

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Philipp Riesner

Sven Burger

 

 

Trainer A-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2002 u. 2003)

Michael Schreiber

 0160-5883311

Trainer B-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2004 u. 2005)

Wolfgang Eimert

s.w.eimert@t-online.de

0173-7913493



Trainer C1-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2006)

Karl-Martin Opel

kallesusi@web.de

0176-60170035

Trainer C2-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2007)

Werner Motschenbach

we.mo.bt.123@gmail.com

0176-20609028

Trainer D1-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2008)

Klaus Krejtschi

klauskrejtschi@aol.com

0176-62000940

Trainer D2-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2009)

Julian Raphael

julian.raphael@web.de

0172-7739597



Trainerin C-/D-Juniorinnen

Tanja Moreth

Tanja@moreth-online.de

0171-7814030

Trainer E1-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2010)

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799

Trainer E2-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2011)

Manfred Hofmann

man.hofmann@gmx.de

0173-9181395

Trainer F1-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2012)

Stefan Pausch

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746



Trainer F2-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2013)

Adam Bousella

bousella@t-online.de

0151-61416645

Trainer G-Junioren

(Jahrgang 2014 und jünger)

Yannick Kellner

yannick.kellner@yahoo.de

0176-20202067

Altliga

Thomas Böker

boeker.th@web.de

0170-3288529

Damengymnatik

Inge Hanke

0921-99727