Die Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Martin Pröhl

martin.proehl@alukon.com

0172-8382094

2. Vorstand

Gerhard Döberl

g.doeberl@gmx.de

0921-511998

3. Vorstand

Andre Lutz

 

 0170-8749540



Kassier und schriftführerin

Vereinskassier

Wolfram Meyer

wolfram.meyer@kabelmail.de

0171-8441146

Beitragskassier

Jürgen Bühlmeyer

juergen.buehlmeyer@arcor.de

0171-8516803

Schriftführerin

Tanja Moreth

familie@moreth-online.de

0171-7814030

 

 



spiel- und jugendleitung

Spielleitung 1. Mannschaft

Sebastian Fleischmann

s-fleischmann@gmx.net

0175-8191690

Spielleitung 2. Mannschaft

Julian Raphael

julian.raphael@web.de

0172-7739597

Jugendleitung

Großfeld

Stefan Pausch

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746

 

Jugendleitung

Kleinfeld

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799



trainer

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Heiko Gröger

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Daniel Möschel

 

 

Trainer A-Junioren

Uwe Hofmann

uweh.bth@web.de

0160-92716547

Trainer B-Junioren

Wolfgang Eimert

s.w.eimert@t-online.de

0173-7913493



Trainer C-Junioren

Karl-Martin Opel

kallesusi@web.de

0176-60170035

Trainerin D-Juniorinnen

Andrea Wolf

andreawolf75@gmx.de

0151-20669961

Trainer D1-Junioren

Klaus Krejtschi

klauskrejtschi@aol.com

0176-62000940

Trainer D2-Junioren

Werner Motschenbach

we.mo.bt.123@gmail.com

0176-20609028



Trainer E1-Junioren

Julian Raphael

julian.raphael@web.de

0172-7739597

Trainer E2-Junioren

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799

Trainer F1-Junioren

Manfred Hofmann

man.hofmann@gmx.de

0173-9181395

Trainer F2-Junioren

Stefan Pausch

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746



Trainer G-Junioren

Yannick Kellner

yannick.kellner@yahoo.de

0176-20202067

Altliga

Thomas Böker

boeker.th@web.de

0170-3288529

Damengymnatik

Inge Hanke

0921-99727