1. Vorstand

Martin Pröhl

martin.proehl@alukon.com

0172-8382094

2. Vorstand

Gerhard Döberl

g.doeberl@gmx.de

0921-511998

3. Vorstand

Frank Schneider

frank.schneider78@web.de

01520-1575177

Vereinskassier

Jürgen Bessel

0921-5072192



Beitragskassier

Jürgen Bühlmeyer

juergen.buehlmeyer@arcor.de

0171-8516803

Schriftführerin

Tanja Moreth

familie@moreth-online.de

0171-7814030

Schriftführer/Stellvertreter

Matthias Littig

ml@matthias-littig.de

0162-1963100



Spielleitung

Sebastian Fleischmann

s-fleischmann@gmx.net

0175-8191690

Jugendleitung

A-/B- und C-Junioren

Andreas Doeberl

andreas.doeberl@gmx.de

0151-19146241

Jugendleitung 1

D-/E-/F- und G-Junioren

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799

Jugendleitung 2

D-/E-/F- und G-Junioren

Pausch Stefan

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746



Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Heiko Gröger

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Markus Schäff

schaeffkanzer13@aol.com

0173-6572156

Trainer A - Junioren

Andreas Doeberl

andreas.doeberl@gmx.de

0151-19146241

Trainer B1 - Junioren

Andreas Doeberl

andreas.doeberl@gmx.de

0151-19146241



Trainer B2 - Junioren

Andreas Doeberl

andreas.doeberl@gmx.de

0151-19146241

Trainer C-Junioren

Holger Netolitzky

holger@netolitzky.de

01575-3005511

Trainerin C-Juniorinnen

Andrea Wolf

andreawolf75@gmx.de

0151-20669961

Trainer D1-Junioren

Dominik Hofmann

dominik.bayreuth@googlemail.com

0172-2550048



Trainer D2 - Junioren

Motschenbach Werner

we.mo.bt.123@gmail.com

0176-20609028

Trainer E1-Junioren

Krejtschi Klaus

klauskrejtschi@aol.com

0176-62000940

Trainer E2-Junioren

Raphael Julian

julian.raphael@web.de

0172-7739597

Trainer F1-Junioren

Robert Moreth

robert@moreth-online.de

0173-3454799



Trainer F2 - Junioren

Manfred Hofmann

man.hofmann@gmx.de

0173-9181395

Trainer G-Junioren

Pausch Stefan

pauschstefan@freenet.de

0171-1460746

Altliga

Thomas Böker

boeker.th@web.de

0170-3288529

Damengymnatik

Inge Hanke

0921-99727